• MENU

Managing Committee Members

Image Name Points
President
Kumar Ketkar
Senior Journalist
Mob: 9821524131
Email:ketkarkumar@gmail.com
Chairman
Rajesh Mascarenhas
The Economic Times
Mob: 9594088999
Email:vmrajesh@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
Ayaz Memon
Senior Journalist
Mob: 9820444224
Email:ayazmemon@hotmail.com
Secretary
Dharmendra Jore
Mid-Day
Mob: 9821475278
Email:garam.ji@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary
Rajanish Kakade
Associated Press
Mob: 9833367930
Email:rajanish21@gmail.com
Treasurer
Om Prakash Tiwari
Dainik Jagran
Mob: 9920049598
Email:omtiwari24@gmail.com
Santosh Andhale
DNA
Mob: 9870490603
Email:santoshreporter@gmail.com
Mrityunjay Bose
Deccan Herald
Mob: 9892541019
Email:mrityunjaybose@gmail.com
Lata Mishra
Mumbai Mirror
Mob: 9819800881
Email:mishra.lataa@gmail.com
Ashish Raje
Mumbai Mirror
Mob: 9987710777
Email:rajeashish@gmail.com
Prakash Akolkar
Sakaal
Mob: 9892727700
Email:akolkar.prakash@gmail.com
Pravin Patil
Aaj Tak
Mob: 9820367414
Email:pppatil3@gmail.com
Abhimanyu Shitole
Navbharat Times
Mob: 9930639039
Email:abhimanyuji@gmail.com
Amit Shanbaug
Times of India
Mob: 9820105099
Email:amit.shanbaug@gmail.com
Ajit Joshi
Senior Journalist
Mob: 9869218633
Email:joshi.ajit1@gmail.com
Sudhakar Kashyap
Maharashtra 1
Mob: 9930360541
Email:sudha2371@gmail.com